jump to navigation

Who Are You Calling “HUGE”? October 9, 2008

Posted by Laura in Family.
trackback

Really, I don’t know what these people mean.  Look- I don’t even cast a shadow.

(For a change, the camera MAY actually be a bit kind to me.  A two-dimensional image just can’t quite capture my full glory).

Okay, so I have about 3 things left in the closet that will go around me, I can only wear slip-on shoes because there is no way to reach my feet, and I can only fill the tub to the half-way mark without making it overflow when I get in to soak my aching back.  What’s their point?

Comments»

1. Marci - October 9, 2008

I think you are beautiful!!!! You are very blessed and don’t let those who forget what a blessing children are get you down!!!

2. Grams - October 10, 2008

What are they talking about?
If you hadn’t told me, I wouldn’t even know you are with child. :~)
Yer momma luvs ya!!!
Grams
PS … I think you should find a good home for the puppies, though.

3. reeska - October 10, 2008

You look cute! 🙂 Pretty close to being done too. I bet that you are excited or like me, READY. 😉

4. Marci - October 10, 2008

You asked how much Terri’s baby weighed…. She was 9 lbs. 8 oz. The midwife said it was the healthiest placenta she had ever seen and it weighed 3 lbs. =) Terri eats really good and wholesome food.

5. Rushia - October 15, 2008

Look at you!!! Awww, I miss being pregnant. What a wonderful time! You look beautiful girl! It was so cool seeing Joe on Facebook (I think I found him on Ed Rowells’ page). I can’t wait to read more of this blog and what you guys have been up to. 🙂

Rushia Wallace

6. Dreamer - October 20, 2008

You look beautiful! I glad you have retained your sense of humor too!


Leave a Reply

