jump to navigation

You Can’t See Me! September 14, 2006

Posted by Laura in Farm.
trackback

I believe I have mentioned before that we have the world’s brightest animals living on our farm. (Okay, I couldn’t get all the way through that sentence with a straight face).

Anyway, recently there has been a trend towards camo and hide & seek. Here are some of our animals doing their best jobs being invisible. Just TRY to find them in the pictures!

cantfinddaisy9-14-06.JPG

Give up? Here I am.

daisyfoundme9-14-06.JPG

(I’m pretty good.  Bet you’re glad you aren’t a rabbit!)

cantseepatch8-22-06.JPG
( I can see you, but I know you can’t see me….).

patchexposed8-22-06.JPG

(Patch, Benjamin’s kitty, taking a break from stalking chickens. Naughty, naughty girl!).

cantfindchick9-14-06.JPG

(Bet you can’t find me- I’m a leaf!)

chickhiding8-22-06.JPG

(Okay, how’s this, then? If I turn my back on you, surely I become invisible).

cocoears8-22-06.JPG

cocoearshands8-22-06.JPG

(Oops, Coco!  You forgot to hide a few parts).

cocoinbasket8-22-06.JPG

And finally,….

cantseeklondike8-22-06.JPG

(White dog against a white wall and he even did the old polar bear trick- covered up his black nose.  Or maybe he is just counting-  “eighteen, nineteen, twenty.  Ready or not, here I come!  I’m gonna find you Lucy!” ).

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

